Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2022
School Opens
Half-Term (One Week)
School Closes (Half Day)
Thursday, 8th September 2022
Monday, 24th October to Friday, 28th October 2022
Wednesday, 14th December 2022
SPRING TERM 2023
School Opens
Half-Term (One Week)
School Closes (Half Day)
Monday, 9th January 2023
Monday, 20th February to Friday, 24th February 2023
Friday, 31st March 2023
SUMMER TERM 2023
School Opens
May Day
Half-Term (One Week)
School Closes (Half Day)
Monday, 24th April 2023
Monday, 1st May 2023
Monday, 29th May to Friday, 2nd June 2023
Friday, 7th July 2023
AUTUMN TERM 2023
School Opens
Half-Term (One Week)
School Closes (Half Day)
Thursday, 7th September 2023
Monday, 23rd October to Friday, 27th October 2023
Wednesday, 13th December 2023
SPRING TERM 2024
School Opens
Half-Term (One Week)
School Closes (Half Day)
Monday, 8th January 2024
Monday, 12th February to Friday, 16th February 2024
Friday, 22nd March 2024
SUMMER TERM 2024
School Opens
May Day
Half-Term (One Week)
School Closes (Half Day)
Monday, 15th April 2024
Monday, 6th May 2024
Monday, 27th May to Friday, 31st May 2024
Friday, 5th July 2024

Each term ends at:
12 Noon for Kindergarten, Forms I, II & III
12.20pm for Forms IV, V, VI & VII