Events

DATE FORM EVENT
 WEEKENDS, Spring Term, 2022  VISITORS  GUIDED TOURS - Book an appointment to look around the school during the Spring Term
 Saturday, 13 November, 2021, 10am  VISITORS  VIRTUAL OPEN MORNING
Click here to watch our last Open Day
Monday, 10 January - Friday, 14 January, 2022 Form III-VII Revision Week
Monday 17 January - Friday 21 January, 2022 Form III-VI Exam Week
Monday, 31 January - Friday, 4 February, 2022 PARENTS Parent Meetings to be arranged with Form Teacher (via Edmodo)
Wednesday, 30 March, 2022 TBC* ALL
Parents welcome *
Easter Concert with songs from 'The Wind in the Willows'
* COVID restrictions may still apply
Tuesday, 17 May, 2022 TBC Form IV - VII LAMDA Exams
Monday, 23 May - Friday, 27 May, 2022 TBC* ALL
Parents welcome *
Jubilee Events Week, Art, Sport, Drama, Music, Gymnastics, Ballet . . .
* COVID restrictions may still apply