Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017
School Opens
Half-Term (One Week)
School Closes (Half Day)
   
Thursday, 7th September 2017
Monday, 23rd October to Friday, 27th October 2017
Wednesday, 13th December 2017
SPRING TERM 2018
School Opens
Half-Term (One Week)
School Closes (Half Day)

      
Monday, 8th January 2018
Monday, 12th February to Friday, 16th February 2018
Friday, 23rd March 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018
School Opens
May Day
Half-Term (One Week)
School Closes (Half Day)

     
Monday, 16th April 2018
Monday, 7th May 2018
Monday, 28th May to Friday, 1st June 2018
Friday, 6th July 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2018
School Opens
Half-Term (One Week)
School Closes (Half Day)
Thursday, 6th September 2018
Monday, 22nd October to Friday, 26th October 2018
Friday, 14th December 2018
SPRING TERM 2019
School Opens
Half-Term (One Week)
School Closes (Half Day)
Monday, 7th January 2019
Monday, 18th February to Friday, 22nd February 2019
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
SUMMER TERM 2019
School Opens
May Day
Half-Term (One Week)
School Closes (Half Day)
Thursday, 25th April 2019
Monday, 6th May 2019
Monday, 27th May to Friday, 31st May 2019
Friday, 5th July 2019

Each term ends at:
12 Noon for Kindergarten, Forms I, II & III
12.20pm for Forms IV, V, VI & VII