Events

 

DATE FORM EVENT
Friday 20 April, 2018 ALL
Running Club
Fitness Friday - Come to school in your own
sporty clothes to support VICTA charity

Thursday 26 April, 2018

Forms VI & VII

Junior Maths Challenge

Friday 27 April, 2018 Form VI Team Ruthin Maths Challenge (bring packed lunch)
Friday 4 May, 2018 ALL School Photos
Tuesday 22 May, 2018 Forms VI / VII LAMDA Speech & Drama Exams
Wednesday 23 May, 2018 Forms IV / V LAMDA Speech & Drama Exams

Monday 4 June -
Friday 8 June, 2018

Form III - VII Revision Week

Monday 11 June - 
​Friday 15 June, 2018

Form III - VII

Exam Week

Saturday 23 June. 2018
​(tbc)

Music Pupils

ABRSM Exams (in school)

Tuesday 26 June, 2018
​4pm -7pm

Parents welcome

Parents' Evening

Wednesday 27 June, 1:30pm

ALL
Parents welcome

Sports Day
​Myddelton College

Saturday, 30 June, 2018
(tbc)

Singing pupils

Music Theatre Exams (in school)

Friday 29 June, 2018

Ballet pupils
​Parents welcome

Open Ballet Class
Form II & III (1:15-1:45pm)
KG & Form I (1:45-2:15pm)
​Form IV & V (2:15-3pm)
Form VI & VII (3-3:45pm)

Thursday 5 July, 2018
2:30pm

ALL
​Parents welcome

End of Year Celebration
The Mount Theatre

Friday 6 July, 2018
1:30pm

Form VII
​Parents welcome

End of Year BBQ Party

Wednesday 29 August -
Tuesday 4 September, 2018
(9am - 4pm)

Form II upwards

Drama Workshop