Events

DATE FORM EVENT
Wednesday 30 August -
Tuesday 5 September, 2017
Form II upwards Drama Workshop
Friday 15 September, 2017 Form VI/VII Netball and Football Tournament
​(Late pick-up 5.15pm)
Monday 18 September, 2017
am
Form VII (optional) 11+ Wirral Examinations
Saturday 21 October
10am - 3pm
Parents & Visitors welcome OPEN DAY
Tuesday 31 October - Friday 3
​November
ALL
​Parents & Visitors welcome
Inaugural Opening Events Week
Tuesday 31 October ALL
​Parents & Visitors welcome
Sports afternoon - The Mount Sports Hall viewing gallery

11.00-12.00 KG/Form I

1.00-1.40 Badminton Club

1.40-2.40 Form II/Form III

3.00-4.00  Form IV/V

Wednesday 1 November Form IV - VII
​Parents & Visitors welcome
Open Speech & Drama Lessons - The Mount Theatre
Seating available on entry

1.30 – 2.15 Form VII

2.15 – 3.00 Form VI

3.00 – 3.30 Form IV

3.30 – 4.00  Form V

Thursday 2 ​November, 2pm ALL
​Parents & friends welcome

Opening Week Musical Event
BUY TICKETS HERE (Password: fairholme)

Friday 3 ​November, 9am ALL
​Parents & friends welcome
Harvest Festival - The Mount Theatre
Seating available on entry
Friday 3 ​November, 9am Ballet pupils
​Parents & friends welcome
Open Ballet- The Mount Theatre
Seating available on entry

1.15 – 1.45  Forms II & III
1.45 – 2.15  Forms Kg & I

2.15 – 3.00 Forms IV & V

3.00 – 3.45 Forms VI & VII

Monday 13 ​November, 4pm - 5pm ​Parents welcome ​Estyn Ispection Parents' Meeting
Thursday 30 November, 2017
7pm
Forms IV - VII
Parents welcome
Lovelight Concert
​St. Asaph Cathedral
Monday 4 December, 2017
​pm
ALL Cathedral Rehearsal
​(Please collect from St. Asaph Cathedral)
Tuesday 5 December, 2017
2.30pm
KG - Form III
Parents welcome
Nativity Play
Wednesday 6 December, 2017 ALL

Christmas Lunch, Christmas jumper Day
​& Spelling Bee

Thursday 7 December, 2017
2.30pm
ALL
Parents Welcome
Christmas Carol Service
St. Asaph Cathedral
Monday 11 December, 2017
​pm
KG - Form IV Christmas Party and visit from
Father Christmas
Monday 11 December, 2017
​pm
Form V - VII Trip to Rock 'n Roll Panto
​Theatr Clwyd